Shipping & Export from U.S.

О нашей компании

Наше предприятие начало деятельность в конце 2005 г. в USA, Tampa, Florida, под названием G & G AUTO SALES. В начале своей деятельности мы оказывали помощь по поиску и приобретению транспортных средств на аукционах США, выполняли разборку автомобилей в США и осуществляли их доставку в Центральную Европу, Центральную Азию и другие страны. В настоящее время мы доставляем транспортные средства из трех городов США:

  • Нью-Йорка NY
  • Саваны, GA
  • Лос-Анджелеса, CA
  • Хьюстон, TX

С 2010 г. в перечень предлагаемых нами услуг включена пересылка грузов и отправка грузов нестандартных размеров. Чтобы отразить изменения мы сменили наименования предприятия. Наименование обновленного и расширенного предприятия было заменено на W8 SHIPPING. За год в мире пересылается свыше 55000 автомобилей. W8 SHIPPING идет в ногу с прогрессом, и объемы предоставляемых предприятием услуг постоянно растут.

8 SHIPPING центральный офис находятся в Cаванна, GA, есть филиалы в Кирни, NJ; Хьюстон, TX; Лос-Анджелес (CA); Sharjah (ОАЭ); Мускат,Оман; Пномпень, Камбоджа; Киев, Украина; Одесса,Украина; многочисленные партнеры в других странах.

W8 SHIPPING – брокер, лицензированный (Nr.VI-1003283-1; bond Nr. 5624233-5668) в Соединенных Штатах. У предприятия – прямые контакты с национальными и хорошо известными аукционами, а также с главными пересылочными линиями, такими как MSC, APL и Hyundai. Это дает предприятию возможность предоставлять качественные услуги по самым конкурентоспособным ценам.

О нашей компании

Shipping & Export from U.S.

About us

Our company started its operation in the U.S.A. Tampa, FL under the brandname G&G AUTO SALES at the beginning of 2005 with primary focus on assistance in finding and buying vehicles in the US auctions, dismantlement of the vehicles in the US, and their delivery to Central Europe, Central Asia and other countries. Currently we deliver vehicles from four US cities:

  • New York, NY
  • Savannah, GA
  • Los Angeles, CA.
  • Houston, TX

In 2010 cargo shipping as well as odd-size cargo shipping have been added to the list of services rendered. In order to reflect the changes a name change was in order. Rebranded and expanded, the company evolved as W8 SHIPPING. With as many as 55,000 automobiles shipped annually worldwide, W8 SHIPPING is making a steady progress and the numbers are growing.

W8 SHIPPING has head office in Saavannah,GA and branches in Kearny (NJ); Houston (TX); Los Angeles (CA); Sharjah (U.A.E.) ; Muscat, Oman; Phnom Penh (Cambodia); Kiev, Ukraine; Odessa, Ukraine.

W8 Shipping is a freight forwarded (licence Nr. 023508NF) and fully insured in the U.S. Direct contracts with both nation largest and best known auctions and major shipping lanes such as Maersk, OOCL, UASC, MSC, APL, and Hyunday enabled the company to deliver the best services and the most competitive prices.

About us